Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Families

  Accept A Male? Do I Need To Drive? Can I Smoke? Do They Smoke? Favourites
 
Family ID Last Login Start Date Country Accept A Male Need To Drive Can I Smoke Do They Smoke
F7712 21/10/2014 29/10/2014 United Kingdom  No No No No
F7713 20/10/2014 08/10/2014 United Kingdom  No Yes No No
F6587 20/10/2014 05/01/2015 Not Selected  No No No No
F7361 20/10/2014 06/12/2013 United Kingdom  No No Yes No
F6928 20/10/2014 01/01/1970 United Kingdom  Yes Yes No No
F7617 20/10/2014 01/09/2014 United Kingdom  No No No No
F5718 19/10/2014 03/09/2011 Not Selected  Yes Yes Yes Yes
F7594 19/10/2014 17/10/2014 Not Selected  No No No No
F5916 15/10/2014 21/09/2009 United Kingdom  No Yes No No
F6785 10/10/2014 02/09/2014 United Kingdom  No No No No

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >> Results 1 - 10 of 25


Family Photo
Family ID: F5713  Nationality: British 
Looking For Position: Au Pair  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: United Kingdom  Town: Bexleyheath 
County: Kent  Religion:  
Partner Nationality: British  Partner Religion:  
Occupation: Police staff  Partner Occupation: Police Officer 
Last Login: 17/03/2014 Member Since: 19/01/2009
Preferred Start: 07/04/2014 Length Of Stay: 6
Main Language: English Other Languages:

Children Details
Age Gender Comments
9 Yrs Female
7 Yrs Male
Yrs 5 MthsFemale
Single Parent Household: No  Any Stepchildren: No 
Smoking Household: No  Prefer Non-Smoker: Yes - As long as they smoke outside.  
Know Other Local Au Pairs/Nannies etc: No  Have Help In The House:  
Nearest Language School: Within 2 miles  Nearest Train Station/Bus Stop: Train stn -2 miles, bus stop at end of road 
Family Hobbies And Interests: Spending time together as a family, days out with the children, movies, shopping, music, and anything thats fun.  
Anybody Criminally Convicted: No  Special Needs, Allergies Or Diets: No 
House And Locality Description: We live in a 4 bedroom house in outer London. Close to good transport links into Central London. Good shopping facilities with Bluewater a short bus ride/car journey away.
Good parks, close to Kent countryside.  
Will Have Own Bedroom: Yes  Will Have Own Bathroom: No 
Facilites Available In Bedroom: Single bed, Wardrobe, Chest of drawers, Mirror, TV, Video or DVD player, CD player, Heating 
Describe Duties Of Au Pair: Light/average housework, cooking for the children, drop off & collect children from school, looking after and caring for the baby if we are working, occasional babysitting.  
Weekly Money: 70  Do You Have Any Pets: 1 dog, 1 cat, 1 guinea pig 
They Are To Care For Pets: Yes - Only basic food and water, and walk the dog if you wish.   They Can Attend Language Classes: Yes - You will have lots of free time 
They Are Required To Drive: No 
Car Available For Private Use: No  Petrol Provided For Private Use:  
In Case Of Accident, Will They Pay Excess:   If Yes, Approximate Amount:  
They Will Have Sole Charge Of Children: Yes - Occasionally 
They Are Expected To Cook: Yes - Only for the children.  They Are To Accompany You On Holiday: No 
Do They Need To Swim: No 
Consider A Male: No 
Do You Have Internet Access At Home: Yes - Free Wifi  Will They Be Allowed To Use This Access: Yes 
Will They Be Able To Use Skype From Your House: Yes 
Any Further Information: Hello, we are both shift workers and need an au pair to help out with looking after the children.

We expect our au pair to help look after the children when we are working and to help out generally around the house, helping us maintain a clean and tidy home.

You will be expected to keep the childrens bedrooms clean and tidy, do the childrens washing/ironing, cook for them when you are looking after them and bath them.

We would like you to do light housework, polish living area, keep kitchen & bathroom clean and tidy and hoovering.

We work shifts, and need you to help look after the children when our shifts overlap, also there will be occasional babysitting, we would ask you to be flexible as sometimes we can work extra days and can sometimes be called in at short notice.

The 2 older children attend school full time Monday to Friday but will be on summer holidays from July to September.

We would like you to keep the children entertained when you have them, they love to go to the park and love being outdoors, they love playing games and crafts.

You will have free time to study and socialise and we would encourage you to spend time socialising or studying, so you don't get bored!

We are a friendly happy family who live in a relaxed atmosphere and enjoy our time together as a family. The children are bright and happy and would benefit from someone of the same disposition.

Although we encourage our au pair to be part of our family, we would also ask you respect our time as a couple also as we dont have many days off together.

You will have your own room with Satellite television, internet access, and a TV / DVD player.

For more infomation on the timetable please do not hesitate to contact us..

No couples or males and must have very good/fluent english please.