Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Families

  Accept A Male? Do I Need To Drive? Can I Smoke? Do They Smoke? Favourites
 
Family ID Last Login Start Date Country Accept A Male Need To Drive Can I Smoke Do They Smoke
F7361 21/10/2014 06/12/2013 United Kingdom  No No Yes No
F7712 21/10/2014 29/10/2014 United Kingdom  No No No No
F7713 20/10/2014 08/10/2014 United Kingdom  No Yes No No
F6587 20/10/2014 05/01/2015 Not Selected  No No No No
F6928 20/10/2014 01/01/1970 United Kingdom  Yes Yes No No
F7617 20/10/2014 01/09/2014 United Kingdom  No No No No
F5718 19/10/2014 03/09/2011 Not Selected  Yes Yes Yes Yes
F7594 19/10/2014 17/10/2014 Not Selected  No No No No
F5916 15/10/2014 21/09/2009 United Kingdom  No Yes No No
F6785 10/10/2014 02/09/2014 United Kingdom  No No No No

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >> Results 1 - 10 of 25


Family Photo
Family ID: F6608  Nationality: British 
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Housekeeper  Other Position: We are no longer looking for an au pair, but I am leaving the family on site, to ensure the au pairs I have replied to get the messages. 
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: United Kingdom  Town: Bromsgrove 
County: Worcs  Religion:  
Partner Nationality: British  Partner Religion:  
Occupation: Firefighter  Partner Occupation: Systems engineer 
Last Login: 11/02/2013 Member Since: 17/11/2009
Preferred Start: 11/02/2012 Length Of Stay: 5
Main Language: English Other Languages:

Children Details
Age Gender Comments
7 Yrs 3 MthsMaleOutgoing
Single Parent Household: No  Any Stepchildren: No 
Smoking Household: No - Must be a non smoker!  Prefer Non-Smoker: Yes - MUST be a non smoker! 
Know Other Local Au Pairs/Nannies etc: No - There are not many au pairs in this town unfortunantly  Have Help In The House: No help 
Nearest Language School: next town 4 hrs a week or 30 min bus 15 hrs a wk  Nearest Train Station/Bus Stop: bus - 2 mins / train - 15 min walk 
Family Hobbies And Interests: We have 4 dogs and do Dog agility. Robin is a Beaver Scout, I am a Beaver leader and Matt is an Explorer Scout leader. Robin does gymnastics, swimming and Piano lessons. I have recently retired from netball after a serious accident. 
Anybody Criminally Convicted: No  Special Needs, Allergies Or Diets: Robin is severely Asthmatic, Au pair / house keeper must be a non smoker. 
House And Locality Description: We live in a four bedroom house in the middle of a large market town called Bromsgrove which is 20 mins south of Birmingham. Everything is within walking distance of our house. 
Will Have Own Bedroom: Yes - with TV, you will have almost sole use of a sitting room, however that doesn't mean you aren't welcome to join us, but if you want to study or read or watch something different on the TV, you will have your own space.  Will Have Own Bathroom: No - Share the family bathroom 
Facilites Available In Bedroom: Double bed, Wardrobe, Chest of drawers, Mirror, Desk or dressing table, TV, Heating 
Describe Duties Of Au Pair: Hoovering, Mopping, Ironing and daily tidying. Child care and feeding dogs whilst we're at work. 
Weekly Money: 70  Do You Have Any Pets: 4 dogs incl a puppy 
They Are To Care For Pets: Yes - Care of the pets when we are both at work.  They Can Attend Language Classes: Yes - the local language school does not do a course which fits in with school collection and due to the short term nature of the contract, it wouldn't fit in well at all. 1 hours private English ESOL tuition will be arranged, any further may be funded by the au pair housekeeper herself. 
They Are Required To Drive: No - Everything is within walking distance of the house 
Car Available For Private Use: No  Petrol Provided For Private Use: No 
In Case Of Accident, Will They Pay Excess:   If Yes, Approximate Amount:  
They Will Have Sole Charge Of Children: Yes - There are family and friends available within 15 mins at all times should an emergency occur. 
They Are Expected To Cook: Yes - Cooking for Robin. I can't cook, my Husband is a wonderful cook,but we would like you to cook in the week.  They Are To Accompany You On Holiday: Yes - In this Country. 
Do They Need To Swim: Yes 
Consider A Male: No 
Do You Have Internet Access At Home: Yes  Will They Be Allowed To Use This Access: Yes 
Will They Be Able To Use Skype From Your House: Yes 
Any Further Information: HI,

We are looking for a short term housekeeper, as my child minder is having an operation in February and I'm having an operation in March. We have had au pairs in the past. Language school is a bit of an issue, but we will pay for private ESOL tuition, Any questions please contact me.