Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Families

  Accept A Male? Do I Need To Drive? Can I Smoke? Do They Smoke? Favourites
 
Family ID Last Login Start Date Country Accept A Male Need To Drive Can I Smoke Do They Smoke
F6785 30/09/2014 02/09/2014 United Kingdom  No No No No
F7617 29/09/2014 01/09/2014 United Kingdom  No No No No
F7692 29/09/2014 30/07/2014 Not Selected  Yes No No No
F7361 29/09/2014 06/12/2013 United Kingdom  No No Yes No
F2238 29/09/2014 23/09/2014 United Kingdom  No No No No
F5538 29/09/2014 28/08/2014 United Kingdom  No No Yes
F7057 29/09/2014 27/06/2013 United Kingdom  No No No No
F7621 29/09/2014 01/09/2014 Not Selected  No Yes No No
F7579 29/09/2014 30/09/2014 Not Selected  No No No
F7694 29/09/2014 26/08/2014 Not Selected  Yes Yes No No

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >> Results 1 - 10 of 35


Family Photo
Family ID: F6819  Nationality: British 
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Housekeeper  Other Position: Assistance with elderly Care 
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: United Kingdom  Town: Hatfield Heath 
County: Essex  Religion: C of E 
Partner Nationality: British  Partner Religion:  
Occupation: Retired Engineer  Partner Occupation:  
Last Login: 19/03/2012 Member Since: 07/06/2010
Preferred Start: 01/03/2012 Length Of Stay: 12
Main Language: English Other Languages:

Children Details
Age Gender Comments
Single Parent Household: No  Any Stepchildren: No 
Smoking Household: No  Prefer Non-Smoker: Yes 
Know Other Local Au Pairs/Nannies etc: Yes  Have Help In The House: Full time live in carer who needs cover when off 
Nearest Language School: 5 miles  Nearest Train Station/Bus Stop: 400 m 
Family Hobbies And Interests:  
Anybody Criminally Convicted: No  Special Needs, Allergies Or Diets: My wife has a dementure and needs care 
House And Locality Description: 7 bedroom detached house in a village just outside the market town of Bishop's Stortford Herts 
Will Have Own Bedroom: Yes  Will Have Own Bathroom: Yes 
Facilites Available In Bedroom: Single bed, Wardrobe, Chest of drawers, Mirror, Desk or dressing table, Desk chair, TV, Heating 
Describe Duties Of Au Pair: Personal care of my wife, cleaning, laundry, simple cooking 
Weekly Money: 75  Do You Have Any Pets: None 
They Are To Care For Pets: No  They Can Attend Language Classes: Yes 
They Are Required To Drive: Yes 
Car Available For Private Use: Yes - Only on agreed occasions  Petrol Provided For Private Use: Yes 
In Case Of Accident, Will They Pay Excess: No  If Yes, Approximate Amount:  
They Will Have Sole Charge Of Children: - NA 
They Are Expected To Cook: Yes  They Are To Accompany You On Holiday:  
Do They Need To Swim:  
Consider A Male: No 
Do You Have Internet Access At Home: Yes  Will They Be Allowed To Use This Access: Yes 
Will They Be Able To Use Skype From Your House: Yes 
Any Further Information: We have a live in couple and we are looking for assistance with elderly care and housekeeping on their days off etc. We have 5 grand children whom we entertain occasionally.