Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Families

  Accept A Male? Do I Need To Drive? Can I Smoke? Do They Smoke? Favourites
 
Family ID Last Login Start Date Country Accept A Male Need To Drive Can I Smoke Do They Smoke
F6094 29/01/2018 01/02/2018 Not Selected  Yes No Yes No
F7832 02/01/2018 22/01/2018 Not Selected  No Yes No No
F7779 28/12/2017 01/03/2018 United Kingdom  No No No No
F1043 03/02/2011 01/01/2008 United Kingdom  No No No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 4 of 4


Family Photo
Family ID: F6094  Nationality: Spanish 
Looking For Position: Au Pair  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: London 
County: Greater London  Religion:  
Partner Nationality: French  Partner Religion:  
Occupation: Civil Servant  Partner Occupation: Manager 
Last Login: 29/01/2018 Member Since: 24/03/2009
Preferred Start: 01/02/2018 Length Of Stay: 6
Main Language: English Other Languages: Spanish, German and French

Children Details
Age Gender Comments
10 Yrs 10 MthsMale
Single Parent Household: No  Any Stepchildren: Yes - They dont live in the household 
Smoking Household: No  Prefer Non-Smoker: No - However it's not allowed to smoke in the house 
Know Other Local Au Pairs/Nannies etc: No  Have Help In The House: Every two weeks we have a lady that comes to clean 
Nearest Language School: Unsure  Nearest Train Station/Bus Stop: 2 minutes bus stop, 10 min walk train station 
Family Hobbies And Interests: We like to have fun as a family, we enjoy cooking, going to the football and travelling 
Anybody Criminally Convicted: No  Special Needs, Allergies Or Diets: No 
House And Locality Description: We live in between the beautiful Herne Hill and Dulwich. There are 2 big parks around and its super easy to get into central London. 10 min away.  
Will Have Own Bedroom: Yes  Will Have Own Bathroom: Yes 
Facilites Available In Bedroom: Double bed, Wardrobe, Bookshelves, TV, CD player, Heating 
Describe Duties Of Au Pair: participating in the general household cleaning as it would be expected from living in your family and help with the cooking  
Weekly Money: 80  Do You Have Any Pets:  
They Are To Care For Pets: No  They Can Attend Language Classes: Yes - During school hours and weekends 
They Are Required To Drive: No 
Car Available For Private Use: No  Petrol Provided For Private Use: No 
In Case Of Accident, Will They Pay Excess: No  If Yes, Approximate Amount:  
They Will Have Sole Charge Of Children: Yes 
They Are Expected To Cook: Yes  They Are To Accompany You On Holiday: No 
Do They Need To Swim: No 
Consider A Male: Yes 
Do You Have Internet Access At Home: Yes  Will They Be Allowed To Use This Access: Yes 
Will They Be Able To Use Skype From Your House: Yes 
Any Further Information: To begin with we would like an au-pair for 4 months, however if it works for both of us, we would consider applicants for longer stays.