Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A22552 11/11/2017 Immediately Italian Male No Yes
A31959 02/11/2017 15/09/2018 Other Female No No
A32013 07/09/2017 Immediately Spanish Female

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 3 of 3

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A22552  Nationality: Italian  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Housekeeper, Babysitter  Other Position: Dog sitter 
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position: Yes 
Country: Italy  Town: Piacenza 
Date of Birth: 11/1970 (Age 47) County: PC 
Height: 178  Weight: 85 
Status: Single  Religion: Roman Catholic 
Last Login: 11/11/2017 Member Since: 07/02/2011
Preferred Start: 01/01/1970 Length Of Stay: 24 Months
Preferred Countries: Any Location, Austria, Belgium, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Apr?s treize ans avec des enfants autistes (deux gar?ons et une fille) d?sormais grandis et presque prets ? leur vie adulte, je voudrais finalement apprendre des langues et vivre ailleurs, mais toujours dans une ambiance familiale. 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: No 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Italy 
Languages Spoken: fluent: French, Italian
little: English 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - 13 years with 3 autistic children, in Italy 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: Reading 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: Life is beautiful 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: No 
Any Dietary Requirements:  
Have Any Allergies:   Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held: Until 2018  Regularly Do You Drive: Often
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver: Motorway, City or Town, Countryside 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents: No one 
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Pets 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: Dead 
Mother's Occupation: Dead 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: brother 48 worker
sister 42 hairdresser
sister 38 social worker