Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs
---------------------------------------------
More from Universal Au Pairs:
Reference Checked Au Pairs
Click Here for more details
---------------------------------------------

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A30470 07/06/2014 Immediately British Female No Yes
A30469 07/06/2014 Immediately Romanian Male No No
A30441 01/06/2014 Immediately Spanish Male No Yes
A29503 25/05/2014 Immediately Portuguese Female No Yes
A30360 19/05/2014 Immediately British Female No Yes
A30299 12/05/2014 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes
A30295 08/05/2014 Immediately Other Female No Yes
A30294 08/05/2014 Immediately Spanish Female No No
A30288 07/05/2014 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes
A30285 07/05/2014 Immediately British Female No Yes

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >> Results 61 - 70 of 71


Awaiting Image
Member ID: A30470  Nationality: British  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Housekeeper, Babysitter  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position: Yes 
Country: Not Selected  Town: Leeds 
Date of Birth: 06/1990 (Age 24) County: West Yorkshire 
Height: 175  Weight: 68 
Status: Single  Religion: I don't have one 
Last Login: 07/06/2014 Member Since: 07/06/2014
Preferred Start: 03/07/2014 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: Any Location, Other, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey  Preferred Location: Anywhere, City, Town, Countryside 
Child Ages Preferred: 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: Yes  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Please write your Dear Family letter here and overwrite this text. Please DO NOT include contact details such as email addresses or telephone numbers, as these details are published on the Internet and attract spam email and scams to the site. If you include any contact details, we may close your membership without notice. This is for your protection and the protection of others. 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: Yes 
Countries Lived In: Uk 
Languages Spoken: French, German, Italian, Spanish, British sign language all beginner, English expert 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - For two Jewish children with disabilities, uk, 2009 
Currently Employed: Yes - Part time professional dog walker 
Hobbies And Interests: When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life.
I Love the outdoors, rock climbing, horse riding, playing the cello, sing, go to the gym, going for a long hikes and walks, I love volleyball, archery, camping, being with my friends, visiting places I have not been to, dinner parties everything really apart from ten pin bowling drives me crazy! I am Open to trying everything once ... Always wanted to try surfing, diving & snowboarding.... I Used to skate board & roller blade!!! I Would love to Volunteer for the scouts! I have volunteered for St. John's ambulance & animal shelters!! My time with St. John's ambulance has come in handy quite allot so I'm glad I did it.
love culture and new places... Very easy to make new friends!! On dull or rainy days I also enjoy painting, writing poetry, cooking & baking. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: There are a few reasons why I want to visit,  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: I live a very healthy life style.  
Have Any Allergies:   Any Physical Conditions: Asthematic 
Regularly Take Medication: Yes - Fyntanyl patch, for hypermobility syndrome... But this is under control and will not affect my daily activities 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Laundry, Sew, Pets 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: Retired armed forces special officer 
Mother's Occupation: Retired arts teacher 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: