Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs
---------------------------------------------
More from Universal Au Pairs:
Reference Checked Au Pairs
Click Here for more details
---------------------------------------------

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A29551 12/12/2013 Immediately Danish Female Yes No
A29543 11/12/2013 Immediately Spanish Female No No
A29542 11/12/2013 Immediately British Female Yes Yes
A15793 10/12/2013 Immediately Greek Male No Yes
A29237 01/12/2013 Immediately Swedish Female No Yes
A29489 30/11/2013 Immediately Romanian Female Yes No
A12090 29/11/2013 Immediately British Female No Yes
A29476 28/11/2013 Immediately Spanish Male No No
A29469 27/11/2013 Immediately French Female Yes No
A29365 27/11/2013 Immediately Spanish Male No

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >> Results 51 - 60 of 89


Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A29551  Nationality: Danish  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Housekeeper, Babysitter  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position: Yes 
Country: Denmark  Town: Randers 
Date of Birth: 09/1988 (Age 25) County: Denmark 
Height: 165  Weight:  
Status: Single  Religion:  
Last Login: 12/12/2013 Member Since: 12/12/2013
Preferred Start: 12/12/2013 Length Of Stay: 12 Months
Preferred Countries: Other  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Im a fresh and kind Girl. Always loved to work with kids, they're so happy and alive, I wanna be an au pair to try something new, and to travel.
Im a Girl who'll do what you ask me to do, and I do my best in everything I do.
I love to smile and have fun, I like animals.
Im not good at talking about myself, so feel free to ask me if you wanna know more.. 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: No  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: Yes 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: Yes  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: No 
In The UK Now: Yes 
Countries Lived In: Denmark 
Languages Spoken: English, fair. 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - Nanny, shortly, in Denmark. 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: Animals, writing lyrics, study about kids. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: A fresh start. 
Do You Smoke: Yes  How Many Per Day:
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: No. 
Have Any Allergies: No.  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit:   Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: No 
Father's Occupation: Past away. 
Mother's Occupation: Worked with kids, now older people. 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: Brother, 30, work with kids. Sister, 12, going to School.