Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32058 20/01/2018 Immediately Not Selected Female No No
A32030 24/11/2017 Immediately Spanish Male No Yes
A31959 02/11/2017 15/09/2018 Other Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 3 of 3


Awaiting Image
Member ID: A32058  Nationality: Not Selected  
Looking For Position: Au Pair  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: Calella de mar 
Date of Birth: 01/1925 (Age 93) County: Barcelona 
Height:   Weight:  
Status: Not Select  Religion:  
Last Login: 20/01/2018 Member Since: 20/01/2018
Preferred Start: 13/02/2018 Length Of Stay: 6 Months
Preferred Countries: France  Preferred Location: City 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Please write your Dear Family letter here and overwrite this text. Please DO NOT include contact details such as email addresses or telephone numbers, as these details are published on the Internet and attract spam email and scams to the site. If you include any contact details, we may close your membership without notice. This is for your protection and the protection of others. 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Spain 
Languages Spoken: Spanish, english and catalan 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: No 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: Books and m?sic 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc:  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements:  
Have Any Allergies:   Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit:   Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Laundry 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: mayor  
Mother's Occupation: social worker 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: 19 years old, 9 years ole, 3 years old , 2 years old