Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A29677 03/01/2018 Immediately Hungarian Male No No
A10418 16/02/2014 Immediately Hungarian Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 2 of 2

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A29677  Nationality: Hungarian  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Housekeeper  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: United Kingdom  Town: Malpas 
Date of Birth: 02/1989 (Age 29) County: Cheshire 
Height: 165  Weight: 80 
Status: Married  Religion: Reformed 
Last Login: 03/01/2018 Member Since: 07/01/2014
Preferred Start: 06/01/2016 Length Of Stay: 24 Months
Preferred Countries: Iceland, Ireland, United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere, City, Town, Countryside 
Child Ages Preferred: 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Dear family,
My name is Alex and my fiancee is Pearl, we are from Transilvania . Although we are from Romania we are Hungarian nationality!
I would like you to consider us as you new au-pair.
I am very hard working , fast learner & honest person who will always try to live up to your expectations, Pearl is non the less hard working and sweet good with kids and loves dogs and most of the house pets.
My experience with kids, well I won`t lie, is not too much, but my friends have kids , and I enjoy playing , looking after them or whatever the children would like.
I enjoy fishing, long walking, anything what is around nature. Pearl likes cooking and she is quite good at it.
I can clean, do work around the house, repair minor issues if needed. Unfortunately none of us have a driving licence.
Please consider us as your possible candidate and we promise that we won`t disappoint you!
Best wishes,
Alex and Pearl 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: No 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: Yes 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: Yes 
Countries Lived In: mostly in Romania and for a year in Cyprus  
Languages Spoken: Hungarian fluent English and Romanian good 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - I have looked after my friends kids a few times here in Transilvania 
Currently Employed: Yes - I'm working as a farm help 
Hobbies And Interests: i like to go fishing and mostly fixing what i can and i also like joking and make people smile  
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: to get a good job with my fiacee and raise enough money to buy our own house and start a family  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: not really but i don't like any fish  
Have Any Allergies: not that i knew of   Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: truck driver 
Mother's Occupation: nanny 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: i have an older brother age 26 who is unemployed at the moment