Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32031 17/04/2018 Immediately Bulgarian Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 1 of 1

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32031  Nationality: Bulgarian  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Housekeeper  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Bulgaria  Town: Vratsa 
Date of Birth: 03/1978 (Age 40) County: Vratsa 
Height: 161  Weight: 55 
Status: Single  Religion: hristian 
Last Login: 17/04/2018 Member Since: 26/10/2017
Preferred Start: 20/02/2018 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 2-5, 5-10  Child Experience: 2-5, 5-10 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Dear family,
My name is Nina. I come from Bulgaria and would like to visit UK . It will be interesting for me to meet another culture and people. Talking with them could improve my English.
This au pair programme provides all that. It is expected from me to take care of children. I have experience with my sister's daughter. It began when she was yet a baby. We have lived together so i took part in the cares for her until she became teenager.
My experience and love to children make me think that probably i will be a good nanny.
Another position i would like to apply is a housekeeper. I think this work is calm and easy - with no stress, so i will do it with pleasure.

Best wishes,
Nina Nikolova 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: No  Insurance: No 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: Yes 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Bulgaria 
Languages Spoken: English - good 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - I took care of my niece in town of Vratsa, Bulgaria. It started in 1999 till 2012. It is roughly. 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: Writing lyrics, reading useful information  
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: I would like to change my atmosphere, to improve my English and meet another culture and people. 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: No 
Have Any Allergies: No  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: Yes - Tamayra - regulates blood pressure 
Have Pets At Home: No  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: retired 
Mother's Occupation: retired 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: My sister is 46 old years. She is a cashier.