Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A31048 20/07/2017 Immediately Romanian Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 1 of 1


Awaiting Image
Member ID: A31048  Nationality: Romanian  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Babysitter  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: Bocsa 
Date of Birth: 01/1985 (Age 32) County: Romania 
Height: 157  Weight: 50 
Status: Single  Religion: orthodox 
Last Login: 20/07/2017 Member Since: 03/12/2014
Preferred Start: 03/12/2014 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5  Child Experience:  
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Dear host family

My name is Loredana and I have 29 years. I have finished my studies as Engineer in 2011,but this is not what I want to do .What I want to do is to help people, to bring them joy and faith of tomorrow.I would like to be an au pair to improve my English to help me in Nursery School,because I want to became a nurse and maybe to make it in UK. I would like to go to school to study English. I would also like to travel to the UK to learn about its culture and people.

I came from Romania but I have lived in the last years in Italia(I've worked in agricultural industry ) and Austria from 2012 until now as home caretaker with a 90 years old lovely lady-Brunhilde .My tasks include assisting in bathing and dressing, preparing meals and just keeping her company throughout the day. I also do cleaning and other duties that are needed.After two years I will miss her definitely,but I know she will be on good hands .

I have some experience with children because I had cared my little brother -IONUT,now is not anymore a child but for me will be always my little brother. He is with ten years younger then me . He and my boyfriend is my only family.My mother passed away in 2009.
I hope my experience with my brother and with my lovely old lady is what do you search for.
I will be happy to help your family with some housework .

I dream to a better world and I know if TODAY one person make something good for another soul then this planet is much better than YESTERDAY. :)
I love animals ,but especially cats.In this moment I have a lovely American Staffordshire Terrier .

If you would like to know any more information about me or if I a what are you looking for please feel free to contact me
.
Yours
Loredana Dobre

 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: Yes 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Italia and Austria 
Languages Spoken: English-good
Italian-little
German-fair 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - I work as Caretaker since 2012 in Austria.I am currently working 24 hours per day for an elderly woman. My tasks include assisting in bathing and dressing, preparing meals and just keeping her company throughout the day. I also do cleaning and other duties that are needed.  
Currently Employed: Yes - Senior Care 
Hobbies And Interests: Movies,books,animals and walks in park.
 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: I love english language and this way I can improve this.Also I want to go to a Nursery School . 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: No 
Have Any Allergies: No  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Pets 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: No 
Father's Occupation: I am not in contact with him 
Mother's Occupation: deceased 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: I have a younger brother he is 20 years old and is student and works in a car seat covers factory.