Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32000 05/08/2017 Immediately British Female No Yes
A31995 17/07/2017 03/09/2017 British Female No Yes

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 2 of 2


Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32000  Nationality: British  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Housekeeper, Babysitter  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: Anaheim 
Date of Birth: 07/1993 (Age 24) County: California 
Height: 168  Weight: 59 
Status: Single  Religion:  
Last Login: 05/08/2017 Member Since: 23/07/2017
Preferred Start: 23/07/2017 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: Any Location  Preferred Location:  
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: Yes  Childcare Certificate: Yes 

Dear Family Letter
Dear Family, I would like to express how exciting this opportunity is, and I am really grateful to you for being part of this experience. What has particularly excited me about this is the ability to share in the experiences of another family. Being from a family of five myself means that I am accustomed to a busy family environment, as a result I am a very family orientated person. I really cannot wait to begin this process and really make a positive contribution to you and your family 
Criminal Record: Yes  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: Yes  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Australia,Canada,Spain,and Nairobi 
Languages Spoken: English and French.Fluent. 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - I have been an Au pair for morethan 3years In Australia,canada,Spain. 
Currently Employed: No - I have been working as an aupair for 3 years now. 
Hobbies And Interests: I am a very sporty person, I try to take part in as many sports as I can whenever I get time. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: As an au pair you get to see what life is like as a "local", you also get to see the world from a child's perspective which is often very unique and very special. 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: No 
Have Any Allergies: No  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held: 3 to 4 years  Regularly Do You Drive: Often
International Drive Permit: Yes  Regular Driver: Motorway, City or Town, Countryside 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: Farmer 
Mother's Occupation: Nurse 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: Brother 27 and kids sister 19 and there are all students