Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32003 18/08/2017 Immediately Other Female No No
A31945 24/02/2017 Immediately Other Female No Yes

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 2 of 2


Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32003  Nationality: Other - Peru  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Housekeeper, Babysitter  Other Position: limpieza 
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position: Yes 
Country: Not Selected  Town: Nova Siri Scalo 
Date of Birth: 01/1975 (Age 42) County: Matera 
Height: 1.60  Weight: 60 
Status: Casado  Religion: no es necesario 
Last Login: 18/08/2017 Member Since: 02/08/2017
Preferred Start: 02/08/2017 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: Germany, Sweden, United Kingdom  Preferred Location:  
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter

I am the eldest daughter of my family, I like to sing, to dance, to listen to music, to know new places and people from all cultures.
I want to be aupair because i love kids and i care for older people i have a lot of patience i am very positive and cheerful 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: No  Insurance:  
Medical Certificate:   Interested In A Placement As A Couple: Yes 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons:  
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Peru Chile Italy 
Languages Spoken: Spanish ,english basic . italiano 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - yes , baby sister , 3 years in chile italy 
Currently Employed: Yes - yes , i look after old persons 
Hobbies And Interests:
Listen to music, dance, know many places 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc:
Learn new languages, meet other cultures 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: no 
Have Any Allergies: no  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: No 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held: no  Regularly Do You Drive: no
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: No 
Father's Occupation: worker  
Mother's Occupation: Cook 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: my sister is teacher