Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32076 15/04/2018 02/06/2018 Spanish Female No No
A32075 08/04/2018 Immediately Spanish Female No No
A31839 06/04/2018 Immediately Spanish Female No No
A32050 02/01/2018 24/06/2018 Spanish Female No Yes
A32030 24/11/2017 Immediately Spanish Male No Yes
A32035 30/10/2017 Immediately Spanish Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 6 of 6


Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32076  Nationality: Spanish  
Looking For Position: Au Pair  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: Valencia 
Date of Birth: 10/1998 (Age 19) County: Valencia 
Height: 175  Weight: 65 
Status: Single  Religion: Catholic 
Last Login: 15/04/2018 Member Since: 12/04/2018
Preferred Start: 02/06/2018 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: United Kingdom  Preferred Location: City 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Hi, I'm Lucia, I'm spanish, I'm 19 years old, and I wanted to work as an Au-Pair since June. I'm very excited to have this experience, to meet new people and to life in other places. I have 3 siblings so I'm used to being in big families. Nowadays I study Business Adminisitration in English (so the language is not a probelm) and I'm also a pianist. I consider myself an open person, fun, optimistic and nice, also, I work hard, I'm neat and punctual.  
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: Yes  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Spain 
Languages Spoken: Spanish fluent, English fluent, French little 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: No 
Currently Employed: Yes - I give particular classes to two boys of 17 years old, and I do babysitting a few times o 6 children. 
Hobbies And Interests: Reading, watching films and series, playing sports, being outdoors, playing games, listening to music, playing de piano. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: I want to live this enriching experience, know other people and places. 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: No 
Have Any Allergies: No  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: No  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit:   Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Pets 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: No 
Father's Occupation: Economist 
Mother's Occupation: Doctor 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: Marta is a doctor and she's 25, Alvaro is an engineering and he's 24, Ana studies Law and Business Administration and she's 21