Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32075 08/04/2018 Immediately Spanish Female No No
A31839 06/04/2018 Immediately Spanish Female No No
A32061 23/01/2018 Immediately Czech No Yes
A32030 24/11/2017 Immediately Spanish Male No Yes
A31959 02/11/2017 15/09/2018 Other Female No No
A22219 30/07/2011 Immediately Not Selected Female Yes No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 6 of 6

Awaiting Image
Member ID: A32075  Nationality: Spanish  
Looking For Position: Au Pair  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: madrid 
Date of Birth: 06/2000 (Age 17) County: spain 
Height: 164  Weight: 54 
Status: Single  Religion:  
Last Login: 08/04/2018 Member Since: 08/04/2018
Preferred Start: 08/04/2018 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: Yes 

Dear Family Letter
Hi, I'm Claudia, a 17-year-old student from Madrid (Spain). I consider myself a very responsible and mature person, but at the same time cheerful, affectionate, and active,
I really like to do sports, cook, make trips to the beach, countryside or cities and learn new languages, customs, food and traditions, I would like to travel in summer as aupair to take care of children of any age and teach them my native language if they wish or speak in English (I have a level B2) and that the family can teach me their language, I love to travel, and I am used to living with other families since I have made several exchanges, in terms of experience with children I have taken care of several children during the summer holidays and some weekends
I do not mind living with animals because at home I have and I love, I hope to meet a family soon and have a wonderful experience
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: spain 
Languages Spoken: spanish and english good 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - in summer in my city 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: sports, music, travel, lenguages, science 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: I love travel , and I love child so is the perfect mix 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: No 
Any Dietary Requirements:  
Have Any Allergies:   Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit:   Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Pets 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: administrative 
Mother's Occupation: marketing assitant 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: boy 14 student