Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32011 21/11/2017 Immediately Italian Female No Yes
A31948 19/11/2017 Immediately Italian Female No Yes
A22552 11/11/2017 Immediately Italian Male No Yes
A32039 09/11/2017 01/06/2018 Italian Female No No
A32009 30/10/2017 Immediately Italian Female No No
A32019 21/09/2017 Immediately Italian Female No No
A32012 13/09/2017 Immediately Italian Female No No
A32015 10/09/2017 Immediately Italian Female No No
A11236 14/08/2017 Immediately Italian Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 9 of 9

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32011  Nationality: Italian  
Looking For Position: Au Pair  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: Mola di Bari 
Date of Birth: 05/1987 (Age 30) County: Italia 
Height: 165  Weight:  
Status: singolo  Religion:  
Last Login: 21/11/2017 Member Since: 29/08/2017
Preferred Start: 01/10/2017 Length Of Stay: 12 Months
Preferred Countries: Any Location  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Dear Family,

My name is Angelisa, i am a 30years old woman from the south of Italy.
I'm a sociable person that loves to meet new people and have fun with friends or just meet up for a coffee (as a good Italian). I also love reading books and spending time at the gym.
I always loved being around kids. As the eldest sister, I looked after my siblings like a "second mother" and it is satisfying seeing a happy and healthy kid growing.
I would love to have the opportunity to learn English as this will give me the chance to work elsewhere and not just in Italy. And if I could learn it while I do something I love (look after children) it will be perfect for me, and obviously the length of stay with the family can various if the family allows me to.
I'm planning to get aid certification as soon as possible.
I would like to feel part of the family and do activities together. I'm happy to help in the house and make life easy for all of us.
I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
Ps: I have to be hones, this letter is been written with the help of one of my friend :) 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Italy 
Languages Spoken: English, little
French, little 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - I have experience with my siblings and friends' kids 
Currently Employed: Yes - Waitress  
Hobbies And Interests: Fitness, reading books, socialise with people. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: I would love to learn english and have a new experience being part of a new colture. 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: No 
Have Any Allergies: No  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: No  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held: 12 years  Regularly Do You Drive: Every day
International Drive Permit: Yes  Regular Driver: Motorway, City or Town, Countryside 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents: None 
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Pets 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: No 
Father's Occupation: Builder 
Mother's Occupation: Housekeeper 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: 27 years old-waiter
23 years old-enjoys staying at home
20 years old waiter