Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A24167 11/01/2018 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes
A22552 11/11/2017 Immediately Italian Male No Yes
A32020 26/09/2017 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 3 of 3

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A24167  Nationality: Spanish  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Housekeeper  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Spain  Town: Barcelona 
Date of Birth: 10/1944 (Age 73) County: Catalu?a 
Height: 168  Weight: 68 
Status: Divorced  Religion:  
Last Login: 11/01/2018 Member Since: 07/08/2011
Preferred Start: 01/10/2017 Length Of Stay: 12 Months
Preferred Countries: Iceland, Ireland, Malta, United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere, City, Town, Countryside 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: Yes - I've been teaching elementary school for 34 years with children with disabilities 

Dear Family Letter
Dear family,

I am a woman who likes children very much and I know to treat them because I have been a teacher for many years, mother of two children and I'm grandmother of one.
I would like find a lovely family that I received into us feel good and let me know a different culture at the same time to helps me improve my English, allow me to attend courses and talks.
Despite being old (72 years ) I adapt easily to the countries and people. I have been au pair in France and Cornwall as voluntary in a boarding house at the Peruvian Andes and Mozambique
I love to talk, to play and to look after my grandson, hiking mountain, swimming in the sea, visit exhibits and museums,read and learn about other countries and other people.

I would happy to take care and love our children as like they are my grandchildren

Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Spain, Peru, Cornwall,Mo?ambique 
Languages Spoken: Spanish fluent, French fluent, Italian fair, English fair, Portugues fair 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - Au pair in 2009 in Cornwall , 4 months
au pair in Spain with a dishable girl 2008, 9 months
as a volonteer in a house board in the Peruvian Andes,2008, 4 months
when I was young in France and Spain, for abaout 4 years 
Currently Employed: No - I'm retired, before I was teatcher for 40 years, also with disabled children. 
Hobbies And Interests: Read, Arts,Cultur, walking, skiing,swiming 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: To improuve my English 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: no 
Have Any Allergies: no  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: No  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive: everyday
International Drive Permit: Yes  Regular Driver: Motorway, City or Town, Countryside 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents: conductor did not observe the stop signal I slapped the side of the car 
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew, Pets 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: He's dead 
Mother's Occupation: Housewife 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: 70 y Professor at the University
67 Psycologist
65 Businessmen
63 Retired
60 Restaurant maneger
59 Antiquarian
55 Artisan food
52 Businessmen
48 Decorator