Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32030 24/11/2017 Immediately Spanish Male No Yes
A32003 27/09/2017 Immediately Other Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 2 of 2

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32030  Nationality: Spanish  
Looking For Position:   Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Spain  Town: M?laga 
Date of Birth: 11/1997 (Age 20) County: M?laga 
Height: 177  Weight:  
Status: Soltero  Religion:  
Last Login: 24/11/2017 Member Since: 26/10/2017
Preferred Start: 30/11/-0001 Length Of Stay: 12 Months
Preferred Countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom  Preferred Location:  
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience:  
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Hello! My name is nacho and I'm 19 years old. I just finished a higher degree of administration and finance and I would like to spend a year outside of Spain perfecting my English and enjoying of this new experience.

Although I have not worked with children until now, I like them very much, and whenever I can, I take advantage to be with my little cousins ​​spending hours and hours with them.
I like to keep them busy and have fun with them playing, going to the pool, or just watching a movie.

I know that sometimes dealing with children is difficult, and for that, I like to be patient and go step by step 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available:  
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple:  
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Espa?a 
Languages Spoken: Ingl?s, Franc?s, Espa?ol 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: No 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: Deporte, cine, lectura... 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc:  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements:  
Have Any Allergies: No  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit:   Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Laundry, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation:  
Mother's Occupation:  
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: