Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32002 31/07/2017 Immediately Estonian Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 1 of 1


Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32002  Nationality: Estonian  
Looking For Position: Nanny, Housekeeper, Babysitter  Other Position:  
Live In Position:   Live Out Position: Yes 
Country: Not Selected  Town: Vasalemma 
Date of Birth: 10/1994 (Age 23) County: Estonia 
Height: 165  Weight: 53 
Status: Not Select  Religion:  
Last Login: 31/07/2017 Member Since: 31/07/2017
Preferred Start: 31/07/2017 Length Of Stay: 12 Months
Preferred Countries: Germany  Preferred Location: Anywhere, City 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: Yes  Childcare Certificate: Yes 

Dear Family Letter

Dear Family,

My name is Aveli. I am a 22 year-old (female) . im from Estonia,, one smalll village and now live the capital to Estonia , Tallinn,

I come from a family of 8: My parents, Father have military carreer and mother is sotisial worker I have 4oleder sisters and one brother. My older sister Helery, is32 years old and she is a Medicine worker in Tartu . Next sister Aileri, Lives in Germany ( Hamburg) She is also Medicine worker , nurse to hamburg hospital , She moved there about 6 years ago. To another 2 sisters lived to Australis . Brother Thomas also started military carreer like my father . And im the youngest .


My first language is, of course,Estonian, and I am also good English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school

When it comes to child care experience. In 2013 , i was aupair in Ireland 1,5 years and then returned to estonia. there was 1 years old boy.
I have looked after my olders sister children when she birth now shes 10.I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I love cook dinners to my family .

. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 10 years,

I am looking for a live-out arrangement

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,

Aveli
 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: No 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Estonia, Ireland 
Languages Spoken: English Good , Russian a little  
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - Ireland 2014-2015 
Currently Employed: Yes - In kindergarden , teacher help 
Hobbies And Interests: I like sport and music ,  
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc:  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: no 
Have Any Allergies: no  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: No  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation:  
Mother's Occupation:  
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: