Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A31839 06/04/2018 Immediately Spanish Female No No
A32055 14/01/2018 Immediately Portuguese Female No No
A29677 03/01/2018 Immediately Hungarian Male No No
A31948 19/11/2017 Immediately Italian Female No Yes
A32035 30/10/2017 Immediately Spanish Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 5 of 5


Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A31839  Nationality: Spanish  
Looking For Position: Au Pair  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Spain  Town: Malaga 
Date of Birth: 03/1994 (Age 24) County: Spain 
Height:   Weight:  
Status: Single  Religion: None 
Last Login: 06/04/2018 Member Since: 29/05/2016
Preferred Start: 01/03/2018 Length Of Stay: 12 Months
Preferred Countries: Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 5-10 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Hello dear family!

My name is Erika, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Spain (I'm currently living in Spain)
I'm looking for an AU PAIR or PET CARE live in position. I speak Spanish and intermediate English. I had been au pair before in Surrey, UK for 12 months, and was a great experience!
I love working with kids and animals, I feel totally comfortable and enjoy with them around.
I'm an easy going and quiet person but I'm also fun and I like to do different and entertaining things. My hobbies are reading, having walks and running, hang out with friends, shopping, dance, go to the cinema, watch series and movies, and I absolutely love travelling and learn new languages.

I do not have a preferable length of stay, I could adapt to a minimum stay of 3-6 months and a maximum of 12 months.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you very soon! :)




 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Spain, United Kingdom 
Languages Spoken: I speak native spanish and intermediate English (I can understand and hold a conversation) 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - I had been au pair in Surrey, UK for 12 months (2014-2015) 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: I like to read as much as I can, listening music, walking and running, going to cinema, traveling (I ABSOLUTELY LOVE TRAVELING) 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: I would love to live the au pair experience again, live in another country working with kids or animals and learn/ improve another languague.  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: No 
Have Any Allergies: No  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: No 
Father's Occupation:  
Mother's Occupation:  
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: