Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32037 22/12/2017 Immediately Turkish Female No Yes

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 1 of 1


Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32037  Nationality: Turkish - Bulgarian  
Looking For Position:   Other Position:  
Live In Position:   Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: Bursa 
Date of Birth: 01/1925 (Age 93) County: Yildirim 
Height: 165  Weight: 52 
Status: Not Select  Religion: Muslim (dont practise) 
Last Login: 22/12/2017 Member Since: 08/11/2017
Preferred Start: 01/12/2017 Length Of Stay: 18 Months
Preferred Countries: United Kingdom  Preferred Location: City 
Child Ages Preferred: 2-5, 5-10  Child Experience: 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Dear family,

I am newly graduated from university and i need to learn english for my future career. I think looking after children is the best way to learn better english. My cousin gave me this advice. She was au pair before and she is a good english speaker now. I think i will be a good sister for your children. If you have any question please get in touch.

Best regards. 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Turkey Bulgaria 
Languages Spoken: Turkish ( native speaker) English ( little)  
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: No 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: Driving, sports, music, travel and so... 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: Learn English  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: No 
Have Any Allergies: No  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: No  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: No 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held: 2 years  Regularly Do You Drive: 2-3 times a week
International Drive Permit: Yes  Regular Driver: City or Town 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents: No accident at all  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: No 
Father's Occupation: Owns a small textile company.  
Mother's Occupation: Retired  
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: My brother is a soldier at the moment he will be ba k after 3 months.