Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32005 15/08/2017 Immediately Czech Female No Yes
A31954 19/04/2017 Immediately Czech Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 2 of 2

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32005  Nationality: Czech  
Looking For Position: Au Pair  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position: Yes 
Country: Czech Republic  Town: Warrington 
Date of Birth: 08/1993 (Age 24) County: UK 
Height: 178  Weight: 78 
Status: Single  Religion:  
Last Login: 15/08/2017 Member Since: 13/08/2017
Preferred Start: 13/08/2017 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Hello family,

i am a girl from Czech republic. I am 24 years old and really enjoy time with children. I also love animals as a dogs and horses. I ride horses often so I would be also very happy if i can reach family with a horse or other animals.

I would be really Happy if you contact me.

Have a nice day,

Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: Yes 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: Yes 
Countries Lived In: Czech republic 
Languages Spoken: English, a bit of Italian 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: No 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: Travelling, horse riding 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: To practise English 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: No 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: No 
Have Any Allergies: No  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held: 6 years  Regularly Do You Drive: Often
International Drive Permit: Yes  Regular Driver: Motorway, City or Town, Countryside 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Clean, Iron, Laundry, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: Factory worker 
Mother's Occupation: Shop assistant 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: I have no sister or brother