Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A19558 29/01/2018 Immediately British Female No No
A32044 16/12/2017 Immediately Other Female No Yes
A10418 16/02/2014 Immediately Hungarian Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 3 of 3

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A19558  Nationality: British  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Babysitter  Other Position:  
Live In Position:   Live Out Position: Yes 
Country: United Kingdom  Town:  
Date of Birth: 04/1993 (Age 25) County: London 
Height: 160  Weight: 50 
Status: Single  Religion: Christian 
Last Login: 29/01/2018 Member Since: 04/05/2010
Preferred Start: 07/10/2014 Length Of Stay: 12 Months
Preferred Countries: United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere, City, Town, Countryside 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: Yes - Child Development.
Health and Social Care. 

Dear Family Letter
Hi, my name is Mia (Miriam), I'm 21 and.I am a patient, caring, reliable, responsible and hard-working person! I absolutely love working with children. I love taking them out to groups, libraries, museums, parks, farms etc. I'm not afraid of a bit of rain or wind! I love photography, creative writing and playing family games.

I love to watch children grow and it fills my heart with joy when I see them achieve something they thought impossible.

I believe in ?doing my best at all times? and ?helping others to achieve their personal best? and consider this to be important, so that young talent in recognised and propelled, instead of being left and forgotten. I hold these values close to my heart and love to help people achieve this. I put my heart and soul into everything I do and strive to do the very best I can in everything.

I have worked with children for about seven years now and it is without a doubt the best thing I could have chosen to do. I?m experienced with taking care of children of all ages.  
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: Yes  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: Yes 
Countries Lived In: United Kingdom 
Languages Spoken: Fluent English 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - July 2014 - Present
Volunteer Unit Helper at Rainbows and Brownies.

May 2014 - July 2014
Volunteer Afterschool Club Assistant.

January 2014 - February 2014.
Sole charge nanny of an 18 month old and a six year old.

September 2012 - Present
Volunteer Creche Assistant.

June 2011- October 2011
Unqualified Relief Nursery Assistant.

January 2011- February 2011
Au pair of a 3 year old.

June 2010- January 2011
Au pair of a 7 year old and a 3 year old both with special needs.

March 2010- April 2010
Au pair to a 6 month old, a 2 year old and a 9 year old. 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: I'm interested in things like, reading, family games, photography, walks in the park, animals, computers, being outdoors! anything really, i'm open minded and always ready to try something new.

| also love all types of animals, i've always grown up with pets. I've had dogs, rats, fish, gerbils and when i was younger I used to ride my friends horses. Its been awhile since the last time i went riding but i still love it. So i would have no problem working with a family who has pets, or going for days out around animals. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc:  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: I eat fish but not meat or poultry (pesceterian) 
Have Any Allergies:   Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: No  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Pets 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: Retired. 
Mother's Occupation: Housewife. 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: Brother - 33 - Train driver.
Sister - 31 - Police officer.