Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs
---------------------------------------------

ALSO FROM UNIVERSAL AU PAIRS
See profiles of Reference
Checked Au Pairs from our
partner agent Ildiko Horvath

---------------------------------------------

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A18035 01/03/2015 Immediately Slovenian Female No
A31175 27/02/2015 Immediately Other Female Yes No
A24350 27/02/2015 Immediately Romanian Female No No
A24970 27/02/2015 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes
A31150 27/02/2015 Immediately Hungarian Female No Yes
A31209 27/02/2015 01/04/2015 Czech Male Yes Yes
A31216 23/02/2015 15/06/2015 Spanish Female Yes Yes
A31190 23/02/2015 Immediately Czech Female No Yes
A31214 22/02/2015 Immediately Romanian Female No No
A14426 20/02/2015 01/06/2015 Spanish Female No Yes

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >> Results 91 - 100 of 355


Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A18035  Nationality: Slovenian  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Housekeeper, Babysitter  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Slovenia  Town: Ljubljana 
Date of Birth: 03/1962 (Age 53) County: Slovenia 
Height: 158  Weight: 51 
Status: Single  Religion: Christian 
Last Login: 01/03/2015 Member Since: 23/12/2009
Preferred Start: 08/02/2001 Length Of Stay: 12 Months
Preferred Countries: Any Location  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Dear Host Family,

My name is Lena and I am 51 years old.

I was an au pair with a family in Middlesex. I was looking after one-year-old boy.
Then I was working with a family in Whetstone in London where I was an au pair for an elderly lady who suffered a stroke. I was also an au pair/housekeeper for a family with two children in Portsmouth, aged 11 and 13.
I am looking for a new job.

I had finished High School. When I was studying Spanish and anthropology, I hired a room and I was helping the owner's family with some housework and ironing. I soon gave up my studies.

I was a nanny at Nursery where I was working with two years old children. I was also a carer in hospital.

I like going out for walks, reading and watching films. I like cooking, ironing, washing and cleaning.
I like pets.

I have no family but un adult daughter.

I would like to be an au pair, nanny or housekeeper because I like children and I would like to help young mothers and fathers. I would be very happy to stay with your family and to stay in your country.

I look forward to working with you.

Kind Regards,

Lena Novak

 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit:   Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: Yes 
Countries Lived In: Slovenia 
Languages Spoken: good English 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - I was an au-pair. I was looking after one year old boy until 27th December 2009 in Hillingdon in Middlesex.  
Currently Employed: No -

 
Hobbies And Interests: I am trying to write fairy tales and short stories. I like yoga but I am not practising. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: I would like to improve my English. I would also like to learn other languages and to learn about people and culture of your country and I need a job and accomodation.  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements:  
Have Any Allergies:   Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: No  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive:  
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: clerc 
Mother's Occupation: teacher 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: