Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs
More from Universal Au Pairs:
Reference Checked Au Pairs
Click Here for more details

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A30902 10/10/2014 01/11/2014 Slovakian Female No No
A26917 10/10/2014 Immediately Italian Female No Yes
A30909 10/10/2014 01/11/2014 Bulgarian Female Yes
A30201 10/10/2014 Immediately Spanish Male No No
A30859 10/10/2014 01/11/2014 Czech Female No No
A30517 10/10/2014 Immediately Belgian Female No No
A30818 09/10/2014 Immediately Swiss Female Yes No
A30126 09/10/2014 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes
A30755 09/10/2014 Immediately Czech Female No Yes
A30908 09/10/2014 Immediately Not Selected Male No Yes

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >> Results 81 - 90 of 597

Awaiting Image
Member ID: A30902  Nationality: Slovakian  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Housekeeper  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: Klasov 
Date of Birth: 04/1991 (Age 23) County: Nitriansky kraj 
Height: 174  Weight: 58 
Status: Not Select  Religion: Roman Catholicism 
Last Login: 10/10/2014 Member Since: 06/10/2014
Preferred Start: 01/11/2014 Length Of Stay: 12 Months
Preferred Countries: United Kingdom  Preferred Location:  
Child Ages Preferred: 5-10  Child Experience:  
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate:  

Dear Family Letter
Dear family

First of all, i would like to introduce myself. I am Katarína, and I come from a small village from Slovakia. I am a 23 yera old fun girl, with lot of interests. I live in a small family house with my grandparents, mother and brother. We also have a dog called Rex, but he is very old -11 yers old, he is deaf, i think he is gonna die soon a nd i will miss Rex much , because i really like pets, especially dogs. As i wrote before I have one brother, he is 19 yeras old, he has just finished high school and is unemployed now. My mother is called Eva , she is 43 now and she is working as care assistant in Austria, we have a very good relationship. I do not live with my father Peter who is 47 yer old electrician, as my parents are divorced.Both of my grandparents I live with are 74 years old and are retired.
I am very friendly, funny reliable person who adore children. My hobbies are cycling , travelling, running, but most of all i prefer reading.I also like to cook, i am willing to prepare meals for all family. At the moment I am working as saleswoman in a shopping center in Nitra in Slovakia. I have to admit, that i didnt like the job, because it is quite boring and sometimes there´s nothing to do. I really wish to stay with you as an au-pair with your children , because I like children and there is a lot of fun with me.I also would like to improve my English and I would like to collect more experiences from England.
Being an au-pair would be perfect for me as I enjoy spending time with your children and also would like to show them something from our culture.
I am lookin forward to hear from you soon.
Katarína Pastierová
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: Yes 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: I have lived in Slovakia, for most of the time. Last year Iˇhave lived also in Oxford,UK 
Languages Spoken: I speak English good, Hungarian and little German  
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: No 
Currently Employed: Yes - At the moment i am working as saleswoman in Tesco , in Slovakia 
Hobbies And Interests: I like travelling, reading, running, cycling, watching tv , spending time with children 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: Because, i would like to practise more English, find new friends,  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: No 
Any Dietary Requirements: No 
Have Any Allergies: No I do not have any allergies  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: No  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive:
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver:  
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: electrician 
Mother's Occupation: care assistant 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: I have one brother called David, he is now 19 years old. At the moment unemployed