Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A31954 19/04/2017 Immediately Czech Female No No
A18903 15/01/2016 Immediately Hungarian Female No No
A10418 16/02/2014 Immediately Hungarian Female No No
A22219 30/07/2011 Immediately Not Selected Female Yes No
A17270 18/10/2009 Immediately French Female No No

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >> Results 41 - 45 of 45


Awaiting Image
Member ID: A31954  Nationality: Czech  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Housekeeper  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position: Yes 
Country: Czech Republic  Town: Brno 
Date of Birth: 08/1982 (Age 35) County: Czech republic 
Height:   Weight:  
Status: Single  Religion:  
Last Login: 19/04/2017 Member Since: 07/03/2017
Preferred Start: 07/03/2017 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 2-5, 5-10  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Dear family,
I am girl from Czech republic. I would be happy to spend some time with you. I often care about my two nephew and niece. And I love them. I would like a little travel, see new places, people and culture.  
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: No 
In The UK Now: Yes 
Countries Lived In: Czech republic
1 month in Great Britain, in Bournemouth (learning english) 
Languages Spoken: English - intermediate 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: No 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: I love nature, wandern, theatre, my family. Learning english. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: Learn english, earn some money.  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: No 
Any Dietary Requirements: no 
Have Any Allergies: no  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: No 
Period Licence Held:   Regularly Do You Drive: daily
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver: Motorway, City or Town, Countryside 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents: none 
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: auditor  
Mother's Occupation: office worker 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: