Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
 
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A31345 10/06/2017 Immediately Czech Female No Yes
A29336 14/04/2017 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes
A31731 22/02/2017 Immediately Italian Female No Yes
A21291 13/01/2017 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes
A31924 31/12/2016 Immediately Czech Female No Yes

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 5 of 5


Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A31345  Nationality: Czech  
Looking For Position: Au Pair  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: Prague 
Date of Birth: 08/1995 (Age 21) County: Czech Reoublic 
Height: 170  Weight: 58 
Status: Single  Religion:  
Last Login: 10/06/2017 Member Since: 20/05/2015
Preferred Start: 22/06/2016 Length Of Stay: 3 Months
Preferred Countries: Other, Ireland, Malta, Spain, United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10  Child Experience: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: No - I don't have any childcare qualifications, but I think I'm enough experienced in looking after children and I know a lot about first aid. 

Dear Family Letter
Dear family,
my name is Katerina, I am 20 years old and I live in Prague. I love Prague, but I'd like to visit another country because I like traveling and exploring new places.
I'm intetested in medicine staff such as human body and public health, I'm studying for a bachelor's degree at First faculty of medicine at Charles University in Prague. I'm also interested in languages, I'd like to learn Russian and improve my Spanish.
I've got a lot of relatives including my cousin Frank, who is working father living in Ireland.
I have a part-time work in a kindergarten, where I sometimes look after children and I really enjoy this ''work''. My hobbies are doing sports, going out with my friends and I really love baking.
I'm looking for position as an Au Pair, because I like children, I worked as an aupair last summer in England, I stayed with a lovely family in Essex and looked after three boys aged 2, 4 and 6, it was a great experience for me.
I think I'm reliable and willing to take responsibility for your children and household.
I am looking forward to hearing from you. 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: I've lived in the Czech Republic since I was born, I lived in the UK last summer and I've visited many countries in last 10 years, for example Germany, Greece and Austria. 
Languages Spoken: I think I am good in English, I've got First Certificate in English (level B1) and I speak a little bit of Spanish. 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - Essex, England, summer 2015 
Currently Employed: Yes - I have a part-time work in a kindergarten where I work twice a week. 
Hobbies And Interests: My hobbies are shopping and studying languages, I'd like to start learning Russian this year and I like a lot of sports, my very favourite is jogging and working out in the gym and I like baking. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: I have no plans for holiday in the Czech Republic and I loved working as an aupair last summer, because it was the best experience in my life, also I'd like to improve my language skills and I also love travelling so my life goal is to visit as many countries and places as possible. 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: I love food. 
Have Any Allergies: No.  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: No  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held: 2,5 years  Regularly Do You Drive: Three times a week
International Drive Permit: Yes  Regular Driver: Motorway, City or Town, Countryside 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents: I've never been involved in any accident as a driver because I love my life and drive carefully 
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: Doctor, Rehabilitation specialist 
Mother's Occupation: Physiotherapist 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: My half-brother (26) is a lawyer and my brother (22) is studying Economics and Managment at University of Economics in Prague.