Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A32020 26/09/2017 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes
A31655 17/09/2017 Immediately Not Selected Female No Yes
A32015 10/09/2017 Immediately Italian Female No No
A22219 30/07/2011 Immediately Not Selected Female Yes No

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >> Results 1 - 4 of 4

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A32020  Nationality: Spanish  
Looking For Position: Au Pair, Nanny, Babysitter  Other Position:  
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Spain  Town: Cordoba 
Date of Birth: 09/1986 (Age 31) County: Cordoba 
Height: 1,63  Weight: 60 
Status: Soltero  Religion:  
Last Login: 26/09/2017 Member Since: 26/09/2017
Preferred Start: 29/10/2017 Length Of Stay: 15 Months
Preferred Countries: France, Ireland, Malta, Switzerland, United Kingdom  Preferred Location: Anywhere 
Child Ages Preferred: 0-2, 2-5, 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 2-5, 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: No  Childcare Certificate: Yes - I have been nanny in my city and au pair in Italy. 

Dear Family Letter
Dear Family,
I'm Enoema and I'm fron South Spain, my city is Cordoba is more beautiful and we have cultural sites. I just finished a Master's History of art and i want learn more English. I like to talk with my family, after meals, about politic, books or cinema. I love the animals, I have one dog and two cats, and I really love art, mythology and history. For me, now , is the moment for learn languages and culture from other country and I think that au pair is the best way, i love the children and I want to teach spanish and customs of my country. For me, it is important to teach children about cultural differences so that they are more tolerant and I am an advocate of educating having fun, learning reading habits and playing with crafts to be more creative as adults. 
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: No 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: No  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: Yes 
Attend Language Classes: Yes  Pay For The Lessons: Yes 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: Spain, Italy 
Languages Spoken: Fluent: Spanish and Italian. Little: English 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - Au pair in 2010 in Italy, 18 months 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: I like to read, art, mythology, animals and doing outdoor sports. 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc: I want to improve my English and repeat my wonderful experience as an au pair. 
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children: Yes 
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements:  
Have Any Allergies:   Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held: 5 years.  Regularly Do You Drive: twice a week
International Drive Permit: No  Regular Driver: City or Town 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents: I've never had an accident. 
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Laundry, Sew, Pets 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: Yes 
Father's Occupation: Civil engineer and Union boss. 
Mother's Occupation: Nurse. 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: Three brothers, Jose is a surveyor, Marcos is a monitor activities with children with disabilities, Carlos is a student of informatic and one sister, sara is a student in high school.