Non Member/Not logged in

Forgot Your Login?
Search Universal Au Pairs

Search Au Pairs

  Gender Smoker Driver Favourites
Au Pair ID Last Login Start Date Nationality Gender Smoker Driver
A31985 19/10/2017 01/11/2017 Hungarian Female No Yes
A22552 17/10/2017 Immediately Italian Male No Yes
A32025 07/10/2017 Immediately Spanish Female
A32009 06/10/2017 Immediately Italian Female No No
A32023 02/10/2017 01/11/2017 Spanish Female No Yes
A20793 01/10/2017 Immediately Italian Female No No
A32022 29/09/2017 Immediately Spanish Female No Yes
A32017 28/09/2017 25/06/2018 Not Selected Female
A32003 27/09/2017 Immediately Other Female No No
A32020 26/09/2017 29/10/2017 Spanish Female No Yes

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >> Results 1 - 10 of 45

Au Pair Photo
Member ID: A31985  Nationality: Hungarian  
Looking For Position: Nanny, Housekeeper  Other Position: mother's help, PA 
Live In Position: Yes  Live Out Position:  
Country: Not Selected  Town: Budapest 
Date of Birth: 04/1971 (Age 46) County: Pest 
Height: 172  Weight: 65 
Status: Divorced  Religion:  
Last Login: 19/10/2017 Member Since: 30/05/2017
Preferred Start: 01/11/2017 Length Of Stay: 24 Months
Preferred Countries: United Kingdom  Preferred Location: City, Town 
Child Ages Preferred: 5-10, Older  Child Experience: 5-10, Older 
First Aid Certificate: Yes  Childcare Certificate: No 

Dear Family Letter
Dear Host Family

My name is Andrea and I am 46 years old.

In the last 4 and a half years I worked as a live in au pair, mother's help and housekeeper for a family with 2 children (they were10 and 17 when I arrived to their home) in the UK - Sidcup.
I was doing the shopping, cooking, laundry, ironing, driving, gardening, dog walking and of course I was taking care of the children. Actually I organised their life completely as a PA.
The children are grown up for now so they don't need a live in helper anymore, so we agreed that I am going to finish my work for them end of March/2017.
Unfortunately I couldn't find another position for myself in London that is why I had to come back to Budapest/ Hungary but I would like to find another live in position in the UK.
After my graduation I worked as an au pair for a family with 3 small children.
I have experience with small babies as well, I was baby-sitting and taking care of my brother a lot, who is 14 years younger then me.
As I can't have my own child, I would be happy to be part of a new family.
I am a very accurate, tidy and well organised person. I can work with a team as well.
I have NI number, bank account, fresh DBS (March/2017) and I just finished a Paediatric First Aid course as well. I am a confident driver in the UK or international as weel with a clean driving licince since 1988.
I have good reference from my last employer, I was a family member there and I still am.

If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me.

Your sincerel,
Andrea Molnar
Criminal Record: No  Police Check Available: Yes 
Visa And/Or Permit: Yes  Insurance: Yes 
Medical Certificate: Yes  Interested In A Placement As A Couple: No 
Attend Language Classes: No  Pay For The Lessons: No 
Will You Practice Your Religion: No  Will Consider Family Not From Host Country: Yes 
In The UK Now: No 
Countries Lived In: United Kingdom, Hungary 
Languages Spoken: English - fluent (Cambridge English Level 2 certificate)
Hungarian - mother tongue 
Been An Au Pair/Nanny etc Before: Yes - live in au pair/mother's help/houskeeper, 2012 - 2017, UK - Sidcup
live in au pair, 1989 - 1990, Germany - Neckarsulm 
Currently Employed: No 
Hobbies And Interests: yoga, concerts, hiking, theatre, music, cinema, museums, sports, creative (hand craft) hobbies, travelling, sightseeing, etc... 
Reasons For Becoming An Au Pair/Nanny etc:  
Do You Smoke: No  How Many Per Day:  
Will Not Smoke In House Or In Front Of Children:  
Prepared To Live With A Family Who Smoke: Yes 
Any Dietary Requirements: no 
Have Any Allergies: no  Any Physical Conditions:  
Regularly Take Medication: No 
Have Pets At Home: Yes  Pet Allergy Or Phobia: No 
Prepared to Care For Pets: Yes 
Driving Licence: Yes  Will Drive: Yes 
Period Licence Held: 29 years  Regularly Do You Drive: every day
International Drive Permit: Yes  Regular Driver: Motorway, City or Town, Countryside 
Give Details Of Any Car Accidents:  
Duties You Are Prepared To Undertake: Cook, Clean, Iron, Laundry, Sew, Pets, Garden 
Prepared To Look After Child With Disabilities: No 
Father's Occupation: professional military officer 
Mother's Occupation: gynecologist doctor 
Brother's And Sister's Ages And Occupations: Brother, 32 years old, chef